Ariane5ロケット打ち上げ数分後スペースX(SpaceX)ファルコン9Falcon9ロケット打ち上げ予定同時ウェブキャス

ESA(European Space Agency)がガリレオ衛生(Galileo satellites)を搭載したアリアン5ロケット(Ariane5 rocket)を打ち上げ予定。アリアン5ロケット(Ariane5 rocket)を打ち上げの約14分後にファルコン9ロケット(Falcon9 rocket)打ち上げ予定。一応このサイトで予定どおりそれぞれが打ちあがるかどうか見ることができるように公式動画を埋め込んでおります。ご興味のある方はどうぞ。

Ariane Flight VA244 For its fourth launch of the year, Arianespace will orbit four more satellites (satellites 23 to 26) for the Galileo constellation. This mission is being performed on behalf of the European Commission under a contract with the European Space Agency (ESA). For the third time, an Ariane 5 ES version will be used to orbit satellites in Europe’s own satellite navigation system; with all Galileo spacecraft having been launched to date by Arianespace. Ariane 6 will take over from 2020. #Arianespace #Ariane5 #Space #Espace #Fusée #ArianeGroup #EuropeanSpaceAgency #CNES_France #Rocket #spacescience #earth #Galileo #spaceinnovation #spaceprogram #satellites #satellitelaunch #spaceengineering #Kourou #VisiterlaGuyane #FrenchGuiana #SouthAmerica © ARIANESPACE

Arianespaceさん(@arianespace)がシェアした投稿 –

スペースX(SpaceX)は、イリジウム7NEXTミッション(Iridium-7 NEXT Mission)としてアメリカ合衆国カリフォルニア州のヴァンデンバーグ空軍基地(Vandenberg Air Force Base)Space Launch Complex 4E(SLC-4E)からイリジウムNEXT衛星(Iridium NEXT satellites)を搭載したファルコン9ロケット(Falcon9 rocket)打ち上げ予定。

Iridium-7 NEXT Mission Space X

SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, July 25 for the launch of ten Iridium NEXT satellites from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. This is the seventh set of satellites in a series of 75 total satellites that SpaceX will launch for Iridium’s next generation global satellite constellation, Iridium® NEXT.

The instantaneous launch opportunity is at 4:39 a.m. PDT, or 11:39 UTC, and the satellites will begin deployment about an hour after launch.

A backup instantaneous launch opportunity is available on Thursday, July 26 at 4:33 a.m. PDT, or 11:33 UTC.