中華人民共和国は2020年までに月面探査と火星探査機を打ち上げ

月の裏側に月面探査機嫦娥4号(Change’4)を打ち上げ、月面の裏側の画像データの受信にも成功した中華人民共和国。

2019年末までに嫦娥5号(Change’5)を打ち上げ、さらに嫦娥6号(Change’6)、嫦娥7号(Change’7)の打ち上げを予定しており、2020年までに月面探査と火星探査機を打ち上げ予定。

中華人民共和国公式ツイッター(Twitter)CGTVやアメリカ合衆国のビル・ナイ氏(Bill Nye)のThe Planetary Societyや中華人民共和国の宇宙開発関係のジャーナリストなどの情報より一部抜粋。ちなみに嫦娥4号(Change’4)には中華人民共和国も公表しているように、中華人民共和国の科学者のほかにESA、オランダ、ドイツ、スウェーデンの科学者などの協力や、ロシアのシステムなどの協力によって実現。

View this post on Instagram

New video from the far side of our Moon! Notice we wrote far side, that’s because there is no “dark side” technically 🌚 The far side isn’t always dark, half of the Moon is always lit by the Sun, just like Earth. • Everything is going well 9 days after China's Chang'e-4 mission made a historic landing on the far side of the Moon, the country's space program said today. On 6 January, the Yutu-2 rover started a planned midday nap to avoid overheating while the Sun was directly overhead. Yesterday, it woke up and continued exploring its surroundings. Additionally, a fresh batch of images and video are revealing more about the mission's landing site within Von Kármán crater. • The first video shows Chang'e-4's descent into Von Kármán crater on 3 January 2019. Touchdown occured at 10:26 Beijing time (02:26 UTC, 22:26 EST 2 January). The video was captured using Chang'e-4's Landing Camera (LCAM). • The second video shows China's Yutu-2 rover rolling off the Chang'e-4 lander in Von Kármán crater on 3 January 2019. • More coverage at planetary.org (link in bio) • #space #science #technology #moon

The Planetary Societyさん(@planetarysociety)がシェアした投稿 –

Google 24時間サポートG Suiteを試す(無料試用期間有)

Google公式24時間サポートプログラムG Suite。最初の14 日間は無償でご利用いただけます。
プランは月額600円~

NASA Live Stream 24時間ライブ配信動画
explorerspace
テクノロジー×不動産アイケーホーム