打ち上げ延期のESA Arianespace Vega Flight VV12の打ち上げ

PR

公表によれば、2018年8月21日に打ち上げ予定でしたアリアンスペースベガフライトVV12(Arianespace Vega Flight VV12)は、天候の理由で打ち上げが本日2018年8月22日に変更。

フランス領ギアナクールーより。

Vega Flight VV12 24-hour weather delay for Vega’s launch of the Aeolus satellite from French Guiana . The liftoff of Arianespace’s Flight VV12 with Europe’s Aeolus satellite has been delayed by 24 hours due to winds at altitude over the Spaceport in French Guiana.  The new planned launch date and time for the European Space Agency’s Aeolus satellite is now August 22, 2018 at precisely: 05:20:09 p.m., Washington D.C. time 06:20:09 p.m., local time in French Guiana 21:20:09, Universal Time (UTC) 11:20:09 p.m., Paris time. Follow this launch live on www.arianespace.com #Arianespace #Vega #Space #Espace #Fusée #ArianeGroup #EuropeanSpaceAgency #CNES_France #Rocket #spacescience #earth #Aeolus #spaceinnovation #spaceprogram #satellites #satellitelaunch #spaceengineering #Kourou #VisiterlaGuyane #FrenchGuiana #SouthAmerica © ARIANESPACE

Arianespaceさん(@arianespace)がシェアした投稿 –

Aeolus launch live livestream
Thu, Aug 23 from 6:00 – 7:00am Science & Technology
Watch live as ESA’s Aeolus mission is launched on a Vega rocket from Europe’s Spaceport in Kourou, French Guiana.

Aeolus in the launch tower

Google 24時間サポートG Suiteを試す(無料試用期間有)

Google公式24時間サポートプログラムG Suite。最初の14 日間は無償でご利用いただけます。
プランは月額600円~

explorerNEWSspace
PR
テクノロジー×不動産アイケーホーム