First Men on the Moon通信記録

The First Men on the Moon: The Apollo 11 Lunar Landing「 」でアポロ11号の通信記録を聞きます。

これはThamtech, LLCさんによって公開され、2013年ウェビー賞受賞(2013 Webby Award Winner)の「 」でアポロ11号の通信ログを再確認できます。

Landing on the Sea of Tranquility
July 20,1969


ニール・アームストロング宇宙飛行士(Neil Armstrong)、バズ・オルドリン宇宙飛行士(Buzz Aldrin)とミッションコントロールルームとの通信ログを聞くことができます。NASAアメリカ航空宇宙局(National Aeronautics and Space Administration)やNASA等が公開している公式動画や公式資料等のリンクなどの一部もランダムに貼り付けさせて頂きます。

The Journeys of Apollo NASA

Restored Apollo 11 Moonwalk – Original NASA EVA Mission Video – Walking on the Moon NASA

Original Mission Video as aired in July 1969 depicting the Apollo 11 astronauts conducting several tasks during extravehicular activity (EVA) operations on the surface of the moon.  The EVA lasted approximately 2.5 hours with all scientific activities being completed satisfactorily.  The Apollo 11 (EVA) began at 10:39:33 p.m. EDT on July 20, 1969 when Astronaut Neil Armstrong emerged from the spacecraft first. While descending, he released the Modularized Equipment Stowage Assembly on the Lunar Module's descent stage. A camera on this module provided live television coverage of man's first step on the Moon. On this, their one and only EVA, the astronauts had a great deal to do in a short time. During this first visit to the Moon, the astronauts remained within about 100 meters of the lunar module, collected about 47 pounds of samples, and deployed four experiments. After spending approximately 2 hours and 31 minutes on the surface, the astronauts ended the EVA at 1:11:13 a.m. EDT on July 21.

Margaret Hamilton – 2017 CHM Fellow Computer History Museum

The Computer History Museum honors Margaret Hamilton for her leadership and work on software for DOD and NASA's Apollo space missions and for fundamental contributions to software engineering.

For  over 25 years, the Computer History Museum Fellow Awards have honored distinguished technology pioneers for their outstanding merits and significant contributions to the advancement of computer history and evolution of  the Information Age. The Fellow Awards are an extension of the Computer History Museum’s overarching vision to explore the computing  revolution and its impact on the human experience.【PDF】【PDF】【PDF】【PDF】