火星探査機インサイト(Insight)火星着陸予定

PR

NASAアメリカ航空宇宙局(National Aeronautics and Space Administration)火星探査機インサイト(Insight)の火星着陸予定です。ライブ配信されるのでご興味のある方はどうぞ。

NASAアメリカ航空宇宙局(National Aeronautics and Space Administration)MARS InSight Mission公式サイトより。NASA LIVEやJPLなどでライブ配信予定です。ユーチューブ(YouTube)、ユーストリーム(Ustream)でライブ配信されることは公開されております。推測ですが、NASA公式ツイッター(Twitter)やフェイスブック(Facebook)、ペリスコープ(Periscope)、Twitchでもライブ配信されそう。JPLのユーチューブ(YouTube)では、すでに現時点でライブ配信が開始されています。

MARS InSight Mission Events
Landing:
Nov. 26, 2018
(~12:00 p.m. PT/3:00 p.m. ET)

NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Save the date! Watch mission control live on Monday, Nov. 26 as the InSight mission lands on Mars. Live stream starts at 11 a.m. PT (2 p.m. ET, 1900 UTC/GMT), with signal of touchdown expected about an hour later.

Original air date: November 25, 2018 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET)

NASA discusses landing the first-ever mission to study the heart of Mars. InSight (Interior Exploration using Seismic Investigations, Geodesy and Heat Transport) will be the topic of this media briefing, which looks forward to the lander’s Nov. 26 arrival at the Red Planet.

InSight will study the deep interior of Mars to learn how all rocky planets, including Earth and its Moon, formed. The lander’s instruments include a seismometer to detect marsquakes and a probe to monitor the flow of heat in the planet's subsurface.

Mars InSight Mission
火星探査機インサイト(Insight)の火星表面へ着陸予定は、日本時間2018年11月27日AM5:00頃になるのですかね。