新たな火星探査機打ち上げで火星調査加速

ad

NASA(アメリカ航空宇宙局/National Aeronautics and Space Administration)が火星の内部調査などをするために新たに火星探査機を打ち上げ、マーズミッション(Mar mission)からマーズインサイトミッション(Mars insight mission)へ。

JPL(ジェット推進研究所/Jet Propulsion Laboratory)公式ツイッター(Twitter)やNASAInSight公式ツイッター(Twitter)、公式ユーチューブ(YouTube)チャンネルより。Seven Ways Mars InSight is Differentだと。

NASA JPL Live


「Inside InSight: Live Q&A about NASA’s Next Mars Lander
Thursday, Feb. 22 at 7 p.m. PT (10 p.m. ET, 0300 UTC)

Dig deep into the workings of Earth’s next trip to the Red Planet. InSight, scheduled to launch in May, 2018, will be the first NASA mission to observe the deep interior of Mars and learn about the history and evolution of rocky planets. See the instruments InSight will bring to Mars, including the first seismometer ever taken to the surface of another planet.

Speaker:
Troy Lee Hudson
Technologist, NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory

NASA’s Jet Propulsion Laboratory invites you to watch live about everything from Mars rovers to monitoring asteroids to cool cosmic discoveries. From the lab to the lecture hall, get information directly from scientists and engineers working on NASA’s latest missions. 」
Mars InSight Mission

トップへ戻る