NASA Commercial Crew(商用有人輸送ロケット)スペースXファルコン9ロケットISSへ打ち上げTL

NASAアメリカ航空宇宙局(National Aeronautics and Space Administration)コマーシャルクループログラム/商用輸送ロケット(Commercial Crew Program)、スペースXファルコン9ロケット(SpaceX Falcon9 Rocket)がISS国際宇宙ステーション(International Space Station)へ、クルードラゴンスペースクラフト(CrewDragon Spacecraft)を搭載し打ち上げ。

打ち上げ場所は、アメリカ合衆国フロリダ州ケープカナベラルKSCケネディ宇宙センター(Kennedy Space Center)Launch Complex 39A。現地時間2019年3月2日AM2:49にFalcon 9打ち上げ予定。スペースX(SpaceX)ウェブキャスリマインダーは準備。ライブ配信はNASA TVとスペースX(SpaceX)ウェブキャスで打ち上げの様子をLIVE配信。アメリカ合衆国空軍(U.S. Air Force)気象学者の打ち上げ時の天候はリフ80%と予測。

CREW DEMO-1 MISSION SpaceX

SpaceX is targeting Saturday, March 2 for launch of Crew Dragon’s first demonstration mission from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. This test flight without crew on board the spacecraft is intended to demonstrate SpaceX’s capabilities to safely and reliably fly astronauts to and from the International Space Station as part of NASA’s Commercial Crew Program.

The instantaneous launch window opens at 2:49 a.m. EST, or 7:49 UTC, and a backup instantaneous launch opportunity is available on Tuesday, March 5 at 1:38 a.m. EST, or 6:38 UTC. Following stage separation, SpaceX will attempt to land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.

ここよりタイムライン(TimeLine)で埋め込みます。
SpaceX Twitter

NASA Twitter

Elon Musk Twitter

NASA Commercial Crew Twitter